Staff and Officers

Board of Directors

Officers & DirectorsE-MailPositionTerm Ends
Michael Quimbyqpo1@earthlink.netChair2021
William F. Czelusniakczelusniak@verizon.netVice Chair2019
Craig Cramerccramer@nd.eduSecretary2019
Gregory Crowellgregorycrowell1750@gmail.comDirector2021
Anne Laveralaver@syr.eduDirector2021
Patrick J. Summerspjsumm@aol.comTreasurer2021
Edward McCallemccall@organhistoricalsociety.orgCEOEx Officio

OHS Headquarters

Marcia Sommersmarcia.sommers@organhistoricalsociety.orgManager

OHS Library and Archives

Bynum Pettyarchivist@organhistoricalsociety.orgArchivist

The Tracker

Rollin Smithtracker@organhistoricalsociety.orgEditor
Len Levasseurneopress@organhistoricalsociety.orgPre-press and Design

The OHS Mission Statement

The Organ His­tor­i­cal Soci­ety cel­ebrates, pre­serves, and stud­ies the pipe organ in Amer­i­ca in all its his­toric styles, through re­search, edu­ca­tion, ad­vocacy, and music.

The Organ Historical Society

330 North Spring Mill Road
Vil­lano­va, PA 19085 – 1737
(804) 3539226
info@​organhistoricalsociety.​org

X