We’d love to hear from you. Con­tact the OHS today.

Staff and Officers

Board of Directors

Officers & DirectorsE-MailPositionTerm Ends
Michael Quimbyqpo1@earthlink.netChair2021
William F. Czelusniakczelusniak@verizon.netVice Chair2019
Craig Cramerccramer@nd.eduSecretary2019
Gregory Crowellgregorycrowell1750@gmail.comDirector2021
Anne Laveralaver@syr.eduDirector2021
Patrick J. Summerspjsumm@aol.comTreasurer2021
Edward McCallemccall@organhistoricalsociety.orgCEOEx Officio

OHS Headquarters

Marcia Sommersmarcia.sommers@organhistoricalsociety.orgManager

OHS Library and Archives

Bynum Pettyarchivist@organhistoricalsociety.orgArchivist

The Tracker

Rollin Smithtracker@organhistoricalsociety.orgEditor
Len Levasseurneopress@organhistoricalsociety.orgPre-press and Design

Email Us

11 + 7 =

Email

mail@​organhistoricalsociety.​org
(804) 3539226

Office

Organ His­tor­i­cal Soci­ety
330 North Spring Mill Road
Vil­lano­va, PA 19085 – 1737

Office

Our new home at Stoneleigh.

X