We’d love to hear from you. Con­tact the OHS today.

Staff and Officers

Board of Directors

Officers & DirectorsE-MailPositionTerm Ends
Michael Quimbyqpo1@earthlink.netChair2021
Lynn Dobsonldobson@dobsonorgan.comDirector2023
Gregory Crowellgregorycrowell1750@gmail.comDirector2021
Anne Laveralaver@syr.eduDirector2021
Carole Terrycaroleterry157@gmail.comDirector2023
Patrick J. Summerspjsumm@aol.comTreasurer2021
Edward McCallemccall@organhistoricalsociety.orgCEOEx Officio

OHS Headquarters

Marcia Sommersmarcia.sommers@organhistoricalsociety.orgManager
Annette Lynnalynn@organhistoricalsociety.orgAccountant/Bookkeeper

OHS Library and Archives

Bynum Pettyarchivist@organhistoricalsociety.orgArchivist

The Tracker

Rollin Smithtracker@organhistoricalsociety.orgEditor
Len Levasseurneopress@organhistoricalsociety.orgPre-press and Design

Email Us

2 + 10 =

Email

mail@​organhistoricalsociety.​org
(484) 488-PIPE (7473)

Office

Organ His­tor­i­cal Soci­ety
330 North Spring Mill Road
Vil­lano­va, PA 19085 – 1737

X